On Sunday, July 31, 2022, Mother Darlene commissioned our 2022 Vestry and Diocesan Convention Delegates during the morning service.
Serving during the 2022 calendar year and pictured left to right are:

Bill Card – Senior Warden & Lay Delegate
Rev. Mother Darlene Kuhn – Rector & Clergy Delegate
Judy Joseph – Lay Eucharistic Ministers, Altar Guild, DOK, & St Molly’s/ECW
Mary White – Seasonal Member, Worship & Music Committee Liaison
Ric Anderson – Ushers/Greeters Liaison
Linda Anderson – Junior Warden & Outreach Coordinator
Marilee Roth – Lay Delegate, DOK Chair, St Molly’s/ECW Treasurer

Not pictured:
Peggy Lefebvre – Treasurer
Barbara Ryan – Vestry Secretary & Alternate Lay Delegate